Direktlänk till inlägg 27 januari 2009

Language.

Av Josefin - 27 januari 2009 01:14

My language has been corrupted. I can't express myself as eloquent in Swedish as in English, even though Swedish is my native tongue. Also my English is deterioating too. It's annoying too as my parents can't understand me because of the anglicism I use in my Swedish...So sometimes I have to and simply will write in English.

So to help you all who aren't fluent in English I will introduce a word of the day.

So the first word is Arachibutyrophobia- the distinct fear of getting peanutbutter in the palate of the mouth.


Also I have to bring some relief to my mind. I hope that president Obama will criminalize the patriot act. I have always been against it. I have to stop now or I'll write a five paragraph essay on the subject.


God natt!

 electric man: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5IQ9mpFZz9c

 hilarious!

democracy kicks in: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlIm-riMN6Q


 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Josefin - 8 april 2009 23:07

Jag vet inte riktigt hur jag ska uttrycka mig. Jag vet inte vad jag ska skriva, bara att jag behöver skriva. Känner ni igen den känslan? Letargi men ändå, en gnuta hopp? ...

Av Josefin - 26 mars 2009 21:26

Idag var en mycket jobbig dag. Med en allvarsfylld atmosfär. Det var svårt att andas att leva.   Alexandra är den underbaraste människan som lättar tyngden och gör så att jag kan andas.  Det lilla räcker. ...

Av Josefin - 24 mars 2009 23:11

You don't have to be strong for others. You cannot let the feelings bundle up inside ;they will erupt. ...

Av Josefin - 14 mars 2009 22:21

I år tänkte jag totalt ignorera melodifetivalen, eller i alla fall dess betydelse i mitt liv. För den besvikelsen jag känner varje år efter flera veckor tortyr i form av parodi på musik, röstas det oftast ett "ganska hyfsat" bidrag fram.   I år hade ...

Av Josefin - 1 mars 2009 01:45

Det var länge sedan jag skrev i denna "dagbok" (vilket är ett väl använt uttryck här) så jag tänkte starta med att skriva här, den första dagen i den tredje månaden av 2009. Jag har egentligen inte särskilt mycket att skriva. Jag ville bara lätta mit...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards